The Boss Board Online Community
What albums are YOU anticipating to be released in 2014?? - Printable Version

+- The Boss Board Online Community (http://www.thebossboard.com/forum)
+-- Forum: General (http://www.thebossboard.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Music Discussion (http://www.thebossboard.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: What albums are YOU anticipating to be released in 2014?? (/showthread.php?tid=7091)

What albums are YOU anticipating to be released in 2014?? - g-kal2010 - 03-21-2014

Alright folks, its about that time AGAIN! Every year, our favorite artists (or to be favorite new artists) releases albums that we highly anticipate. Everyone has their own list of records they look forward to hear and buy. Shout to J.P. for reminding me to do make this thread cause i almost forgot cause i got lots of good things going on in my life right now at the moment. This is something i've been doing since 2011, and here i am again. The response from J.P. in THIS thread

http://thebossboard.com/forum/index.php?topic=8263.0

was just the reminder i needed. I always ask you guys what records you look forward to hear/get, but you know me, i always go first and reveal what im looking forward to. Though he did mention a few of the artists that i'm fan of that i intend to bring up here, there are other artists that he didn't bring up and i will do that as well. Im gonna get the ones hes made mention of out of the way first, but before i get to the albums i'm anticipating, i'll mention 4 records that have came out in the last 2 months that i quite enjoyed alot:

[Image: isaiah-rashad-cilvia-demo.jpg]
Isaiah Rashad - Cilvia Demo

Not bad. This was a cool ass project from the newest artist of Top Dawg Entertainment. I definitely look forward to see what he does in the future.

[Image: Schoolboy-q-oxymoron-deluxecover.jpg]
Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron

I liked this album, but i think Habits & Contradictions flowed better as a whole imo.