Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official "Planet COB Vol. 2" Album Discussion Thread (Now Available)

[Image: planet_cob2_albumcover.jpg]

Quote:In August of 2010 Crooked I released the Planet COB Vol. 1 digital EP to the world in an effort to promote not only the Circle of Bosses movement, but his brand new website as well. It is now one year later and the latest chapter in the Planet COB saga has been unleashed to the world.

Crooked I and the Circle of Bosses' brand new compilation Planet COB Vol. 2 is now available for purchase through digital outlets. The project features 15 brand new songs from all members of the Circle of Bosses family and includes Crooked I's latest single Pac & Biggie. If you are a supporter of the Circle of Bosses movement, this is a must-have addition to your collection. For additional information regarding the project, please visit the Planet COB website.

In additional Circle of Bosses news, Crooked I recently released a brand new music video from his upcoming Million Dollar Story album. If you are interested in checking out the video, please use the "related" link or visit our Gallery section.

Track List

1. Crooked I – Pac & Biggie
2. Coniyac feat. Horseshoe G.A.N.G. – COB Bosses
3. Sauce Tha Boss feat. Julius Luciano – California Swag
4. Iceman – Look Up
5. Horseshoe G.A.N.G. – Brand New
6. Tha1 feat. Matt Le-on & Miles High – High Life
7. Coniyac – Keep The Club Rockin
8. Sauce Tha Boss feat. Julius Luciano – Diamonds
9. Karelezz feat. Crooked I & Advice – Die Slow
10. PWT feat. Crooked I – Displacement
11. Iceman feat. DJ F-Plus – Callin Me
12. Crooked I feat. Keana – We Made It
13. Coniyac feat. Crooked I – Green Zone
14. Horseshoe G.A.N.G. – All Day
15. Crooked I – All I Know
16. B.O.S.S. & A Gangster (Digital Pre-Order Bonus)


Messages In This Thread
Official "Planet COB Vol. 2" Album Discussion Thread (Now Available) - by effex - 06-07-2011, 11:12 AM

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)