Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official Horseshoe Gang "Knocking On Rap's Door" Thread (Now Available)

[Image: knocking_on_raps_door_cover.jpg]

UPDATE: 07/24/16

Quote:The Horseshoe Gang's long awaited digital EP Knocking On Rap's Door is now available for purchase. The new project, which has been released through SMH Records and Treacherous C.O.B., features 6 brand new tracks that include appearances by KXNG CROOKED, Royce Da 5'9", K-Young and Kobe. Those who enjoyed the single F.O.E. (Family Over Everything) will be sure to love the entire project as it bangs from beginning to end. Fans can purchase the EP through any digital retailer including iTunes, Amazon or Google Play.

Track List

1. Fist Pump Music (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
2. Boom Boom Bang (Prod. by Tabu)
3. On The Phone Talking Shit feat. KXNG CROOKED (Prod. by Aktive)
4. The Summers Mine feat. K-Young & Kobe Honeycutt (Prod. by Aktive)
5. F.O.E. (Family Over Everything) feat. Royce Da 5'9" (Prod. by Jonathan Elkaer & Tabu)
6. Praying To Get Dissed (Acapella)


Messages In This Thread
Official Horseshoe Gang "Knocking On Rap's Door" Thread (Now Available) - by effex - 07-23-2014, 08:39 PM

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)