Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. "Gangsta Emcee" Album Thread (Now Available)
LAST UPDATE: (11/03/09)

--- --- --- --- ---


iTunes -

Amazon -

--- --- --- --- ---


[Image: horseshoegang_cover.jpg]

Quote:That's right everyone, new information regarding the upcoming album from The Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. is now available online. We are happy to finally announce not only the appearances, but present fans with special snippets that are now available online.

As everyone should know by now, the four headed monster's debut project Gangsta M.C. drops on November 3rd. Well, new information regarding the release has now been presented to fans. Firstly, we'd like to list the feature appearances for the project. Fans can look forward to appearances by not only Crooked I, but Royce Da 5'9", ConiYac, KareLezz, Kid Vicious, Dynamic Certified, Kobe and Mykestro as well. Production on the upcoming album is handled by Treacherous Records' in-house produced Komplex as well as the legendary Jim Gittum, Pistol and Dae One. That is fifteen brand new tracks of fire to satisfy listener's ears. If you can't wait until the album is released officially for digital download, snippets are now available online. Make certain to support this project as real Hip Hop has finally resurfaced.

If you are interested in hearing more from The Horse Shoe G.A.N.G., please visit our "Music" archive to give their classic Horse Shoe Weekly series a spin or two. Additionally, please check out their official MySpace page for further information. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for all your C.O.B. related news updates.

Track List

1. Intro feat. Kenny Siegel (Prod. by Komplex)
2. Boyz On Tha Block feat. Kobe (Prod. by Pistol)
3. Here We Go (Prod. by Komplex)
4. Pimp Shit (Prod. by Pistol)
5. Circle Gang Anthem pt.2 feat. Crooked I & Kobe (Prod. by Komplex)
6. Cypher 1 feat. Kid Vicious, Mykestro, Coniyac Da X.O. (Prod. by Pistol)
7. Interlude feat. Julius Luciano (Prod. by Komplex)
8. Deadbeat West (Prod. by Komplex)
9. Watch Ya Mouth (Prod. by Dae-One)
10. Freak Wit Me (Prod. by Komplex)
11. Come In Tha Place (Prod. by Jim Gittum)
12. Cypher 2 feat. Crooked I & Royce Da 5'9 (Prod. by Komplex)
13. Long Beach Meeting feat. Dynamic Certified & Karelezz (Prod. by Jim Gittum)
14. You Don't Wanna Fuck Wit Me feat. Crooked I (Prod. by Pistol)
15. Outro feat. Demetrius Capone (Prod. by Komplex)


--- --- --- --- ---


Quote:The Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. has been taking the Internet and Hip Hop game by storm over the last two months and are now ready to make a huge announcement.

That's right everyone, The Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.'s upcoming album titled Gangsta MC will be available to fans on November 3rd. From what we have been told, this album is a classic in the making. Information regarding feature appearances and production notes have not been announced, but will be in the near future. In the mean time, make sure to help spread the word any way that you can. Additionally, please check out The Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.'s latest track titled On To The Next Sh!t in which the group tears apart Jay-Z and Swizz Beatz' latest collaboration. You can listen to this and other recent songs from the lyrical monsters by checking out our "Music" section.

As always, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news regarding Crooked I, The Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. and Slaughterhouse collective.

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

(and PFWW?)
get the fuck outta here.......It's not coming, I'll believe when I see. Simple as that, I would love for it to copy and will buy two copies for sure. However, I don't believe a word from ANYONE is Crooked's camp anymore. Until I see it available for pre-oder on Amazon, I will not believe it.
November 3, 2014 is the actual release date

EFFeX you should fix that
lol what have these guys got to do with crookeds delays?
For some reason, I think it'll come but maybe after a delay or 2.  I just hope it has real songs on it where they say something, not just a collection of freestyles...I really want to look forward to this, but I have yet to hear the guys make an actual song.
lyrically they are someof the best, conceptually..... ummmmmmm near the bottom.

IMO i think eminem is the best fo both worlds.
(09-30-2009, 12:01 PM)shaffaaf27 link Wrote: lyrically they are someof the best, conceptually..... ummmmmmm near the bottom.

IMO i think eminem is the best fo both worlds.

I've heard that they have actual songs that have not been released yet.

I'm not totally what to expect yet with their album, but I know for a fact that I'm looking forward to it.
That's good to hear.  I'll definitely be looking for it
Wow, this was unexpected. Really looking forward to hearing this. Hopefully we get a tracklist and a list of producers soon.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)