Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official K-Young & DJ Far "Remix Radio" Mixtape Thread (Now Available)

[Image: kyoung_freestyles_cover.jpg]

[Image: kyoungfreestylescover2.jpg]

Quote:K-Young is currently gearing up to release his brand new project Keep Talking About Love  on September 14th. In the mean time, the Treacherous Records and Magic Ink R&B sensation has released a promotional project to hold fans over.

K-Young's new mixtape Remix Radio, which is hosted by DJ Far, features a collection of fourteen exclusive songs and freestyles. Although several songs have already been made available online, K-Young has packaged all his recent material into one cohesive project. We are confident that listeners will be blown away by this project and encourage everyone to download it using the link included below.

If you would like to learn more about K-Young, please visit his official website. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for further updates.

Nice mixtape. Behind The Curtains and Take It Eazy are my favorites. K-Young is a real talented dude
Bumpin' this right now, can't wait for the EP!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)