Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official Joell Ortiz "Farewell Summer" EP Thread (Now Available)
Heres the link to DL Joell Ortiz Farewell Summer EP

I havent DL and listened to it yet cuz im at work but let me know how it is

Heres the tracklist
01. Intro
02. Murder (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
03. Battle Cry (Prod. by The Audible Doctor)
04. Sing Like Bilal (Remix) (feat. Sheek Louch) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
05. So Wrong (feat. Talib Kweli, Brother Ali & Jean Grae) (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
06. Farewell Summer (Prod. by Don Cannon)
thx homie
no problem
Thanks for posting, I'll be downloading this shortly.
beat me too the punch , nice post
This is pure fire! That last song is awesome, like a diary of Joells summer
fuckin dope, joell n Crooked r ontop of their game right now
Farewell Summer is fire! Listening to this along with Joell's other mixtapes right now.
Can't get enough of Ortiz right now! Yaowa!!!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)