Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Knoc-Turn'al "01.11.11 The Prequel" (Mixtape)

Quote:On January 11th Knoc-Turn'al will release his highly anticipated album Knoc's Ville. In preparation for the project's release, the West Coast legend has released a new mixtape to hold fans over.

Knoc-Turn'al's 01.11.11 The Prequel mixtape, which is hosted by DJ Nik Bean and DJ Clean, is a collection of new and previously released material. While the mixtape serves as a preview to Knoc's album, which is to be released by Treacherous Records and Hoopla Media Group, fans are sure to thoroughly enjoy it's content. Artists who are featured on the project include One-2, Jaguar, Cashis, Jayo Felony and several others. We encourage readers to check out the mixtape by using the included download link.

If you are interested in learning more about Knoc-Turn'al, please follow the emcee on his official Twitter account. In the mean time, please stay tuned for additional information regarding Knoc-Turn'al and his album Knoc's Ville.


1. Just Like Us (f. One-2 & Cashis) (Produced by Komplex)
2. Ain't Seen U At All (f. Young Hu$tle & Jaguar)
3. Give me the Night (Produced by Komplex)
4. Call Me (f. Jaguar) (Produced by Komplex)
5. Mad at the Aftermath (f. Shaunta & Shorty) (Produced by Focus...)
6. Sorry I Left You (Produced by Komplex)
7. Oh, Oh Here She Comes (f. Jayo Felony, Jaguar & Sabrina) (Produced by DJ Bless)
8. Huntin' (Produced by Knoc-turn'al)
9. Can We Do Our Thing (Produced by Komplex)
10. I'm on a Hunt (f. Airamis) (Produced by Ajami)
11. U Don't Know (f. The Raskal & Lifted)

Not very good, maybe the album will be better.
Just in case anyone missed it...

The mixtape was re-released with no DJ...

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)