Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Discussion on Evolution
(08-02-2012, 05:39 AM)yanthrax link Wrote:[quote author=ThaHolyChronic link=topic=7374.msg300742#msg300742 date=1343830819]
[quote author=yanthrax link=topic=7374.msg1#msg1 date=1343737124]
Would this song have more appeal if he was praising luck and coincidence?

I'd much rather him praise logic and reason.
[/quote]

Well I program computers for a living so I am all for logic and reason too,
but I know for a fact that most people with good logic, reason and hard workers don't make the real big bux.. its the sly ass slithery business fuckers that defy's logic and reason to me.. There are always unknown variables, crook might believe his unknown variable links back to God..

Just looking at it from another angle rather than thinking he just picked up a book read it once and agreed with everything it said and made this song to fuck with some atheists.

Also evolution is a theory created and fabricated in the interest of eugenics!... UFO's, annunaki's etc. seem far more believable to me than evolution.. I'll jump on the evolution band wagon when I evolve and obtain my Telekinesis and teleportation powers!
[/quote]

Wow. I thought you had to be somewhat intellectual to program computers. Do you actually not know what evolution is, or are you just over-exaggerating to emphasize your own personal theories?
(08-02-2012, 09:05 AM)ThaHolyChronic link Wrote:[quote author=yanthrax link=topic=7374.msg1#msg1 date=1343900341]
[quote author=ThaHolyChronic link=topic=7374.msg300742#msg300742 date=1343830819]

[/quote]

but I know for a fact that most people with good logic, reason and hard workers don't make the real big bux.. its the sly ass slithery business fuckers that defy's logic and reason to me.. There are always unknown variables, crook might believe his unknown variable links back to God..