Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Horseshoe G.A.N.G. feat. Various Artists - "Cypher Of Bosses"

Quote:Last week, the Horseshoe G.A.N.G. revealed the release date for their upcoming mixtape. Now, the group has unveiled a brand new song for fans to enjoy until it's release.

On June 24th, Treacherous C.O.B.'s Horseshoe G.A.N.G. will release their brand new "R&B (Rap & Bitches)" mixtape as a digital download. The DJ Skee hosted project will feature seventeen all new tracks and will be available for download through Dat Piff. While fans await the mixtape's release, the group has unleashed the song "Cypher of Bosses" as a preview. The track features appearances by Crooked I, Techniec, Jerzy J, Elz, Pac Ten, Iceman, Karelezz, One-2 and Dizaster with production by Treacherous C.O.B.'s in-house producer Tabu.

If you are interested in hearing the song, please use the music player included below. In the mean time, follow the group on their official Twitter account for more details.

Download / Stream:
They don't hold nun back anymore this here is Bananasa!!!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)