Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Slaughterhouse to appear on "Shady XV" compilation
[Image: 332ruyw.jpg]

Eminem recently revealed the track list for the upcoming "Shady XV" compilation. The first disc features all new music while the second disc features classic gems. Slaughterhouse fans will be excited to learn that the group appears on a couple of songs. Check out the back cover for the track list.

[Image: wa22qx.jpg]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)