Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[EP] Official Family Bvsiness "Grand Opening" Thread (Now Available)
[Image: family-bvsiness-grand-opening.jpg]

The wait is finally over as Family Bvsiness, the group consisting of KXNG Crooked and the Horseshoe Gang, have unleashed their highly anticipated EP to the masses. Interestingly enough, although he taught them to rap at an early age, this is the first time that Crooked has released a project with his younger brothers which marks this one as unprecedented.

Grand Opening is a 5 track project consisting of all new music from the Circle of Bosses conglomerate. Of course, the project features the critically acclaimed single Welcome to California, but it also includes the songs Dear Music and GOAT Stew which Crooked has cited as stand outs in a recent interview with HotNewHipHop. Listeners will appreciate both the artistic growth and diversity that is demonstrated on the project while it still delivers the hard hitting wordplay and bars that the fans have come to expect from the group.

This project is quite possibly the ultimate act of fan service and serves as the culmination of KXNG Crooked and the Horseshoe Gang’s incredible journey through the rap game. Readers are urged to show their support by purchasing a copy of the new EP through any digital music retailer today.

Track List

1) Dear Music
2) Welcome To California
3) GOAT Stew
4) My Lady feat. MRK SX
5) Woke Shit

Purchase: Family Bvsiness – “Grand Opening”

Follow: @FamilyBvsiness

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)