Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Crooked I Breaks Down "Apex Predator" (Part 1)

Quote:Crooked I released his brand new album Apex Predator on Tuesday through digital retailers and select stores. On the most recent episode of Crooked I's "C.O.B. Radio", the entire show was dedicated to the project. Crooked I had the opportunity to discuss the album and break down each song with his co-host Somayeh. In the first segment, Crooked I describes the songs YODO, No Sleep Gang and Sumthin From Nuthin.

Apex Predator can be purchased right now through iTunes and Amazon or in select Best Buy and FYE locations. Please be sure to follow Crooked I on his official Twitter account for additional music and news updates.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)