Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official Niqle Nut "Imperial" Album Thread (Now Available)

[Image: niqle_nut_imperial_album_cover.jpg]

Quote:After much anticipation, the long awaited debut album from Treacherous C.O.B.'s Niqle Nut is now available for purchase. Imperial serves as the Inglewood based rapper's official introduction and illustrates his unique story of turning hardship into success. The twenty track album features a diverse collection of new music including the hit singles Actavis and Name Brands. Listeners will be excited to hear guest appearances by Fashawn as well as label mates Crooked I, Horseshoe Gang and K-Young. Those who are interested in supporting the project can purchase it through digital retailers or stream it online for an exclusive preview.

Track Listing

1. 5 Shots
2. Gangbanging Ain’t Neva Died (prod. by White Hot)
3. Absolutely No Reason (prod. by Flawless Tracks)
4. Name Brands (prod. by Komplex)
5. No Time (prod. by Pitchshifters)
6. F@ck That Shit (prod. by Tabu)
7. Ready (prod. by Yankes Productions)
8. Likes ft. Horseshoe Gang (prod. by Serious Beats)
9. Crippin (prod. by Tabu)
10. Lost Homies (prod. by Allrounda Beats)
11. Actavis (prod. by Flame)
12. Niqle Niqle Nine ft. Fashawn (prod. by Exile)
13. She Know That ft. K-Young (prod. by Tabu)
14. Standing in No Line (prod. by Tony Fadd)
15. Freaky ft. Sparc (prod. by Aktive)
16. What Would You Do (Interlude)
17. High Horse (prod. by Serious Beats)
18. Won’t Say Nothing (prod. by Stadium)
19. Imperialism ft. Crooked I (prod. by Kid Flash)
20. The Get Back



Amazon MP3:
Now available for purchase!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)