Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Horseshoe Gang - "Crooked I Robot"

[Image: crooked_i_robot_single.jpg]

Quote:On April 29th, the Horseshoe Gang will release their highly anticipated album Anti Trap Music through Seven 13 Music & Entertainment.

While fans await the project's arrival, the group has unveiled their brand new single. The song Crooked I Robot, which is produced by Treacherous C.O.B.'s Jonathan Elkaer, is high energy record filled with purely uncut lyricism. Fans who are interested in previewing the new song can do so through Seven 13's official Sound Cloud.

The Horseshoe Gang's Anti Trap Music is now available for pre-order. Check out Seven 13's web store for information on special limited edition autographed copies and combo packages.


Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)