Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Mixtape] Tim West - "T.I.M. (This Is Music) Vol. 2"

After a long hiatus, Long Beach’s Tim West has returned to the scene with the highly anticipated release of his new mixtape T.I.M. (This Is Music) Vol. 2. Since fans last heard from the Circle of Bosses affiliate he has not only suffered the tragic loss of his brother, but welcomed his first child as well. Now, Tim West is moving forward with his brand new project which is unofficially hosted by the late Tupac Shakur. This one has been a long time coming and fans are certainly going to keep it locked on repeat throughout the summer. Those who are interested in hearing the mixtape can download a free copy online and are encouraged to show their support by spreading the word.

Track List

1) Tupac’s Intro
2) Proclamation
3) Just Breathe
4) Poet
5) When It Rains It Pours
6) Lost feat. One-2 & K-Young
7) Tupac’s Interlude 1
8) Pound Cake (Freestyle)
9) Lyrical Exercise
10) Bittersweet Symphony
11) Tupac’s Interlude 2
12) Pray feat. Taz
13) Moments Of Clarity
14) Soul
15) Falling Down
16) Tupac’s Last Interlude
17) Leasane Parish “Tupac” Crooks Outro
18) All My Niggas feat. Rillo$ & Newz


Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)